Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Love It
I just got this in the mail I absolutely love it. The bracelet sizer is right on.  It's more beautiful in person.  
| 12/22/2014 8:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wife loves it.
Wife loves it.  Thank you!
| 1/21/2015 8:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great craftsmanship
thank you very much great craftsmanship and my fiance absolutely loves it she is not taking it off her wrist much appreciated will look forward to purchasing mens stuff from you soon......
| 3/9/2015 8:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Silver and candy purple chain bracelet
Love it, super bad ass
| 3/14/2015 11:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bought this for my wife for Mother's Day
She absolutely loved it looked better than the pics online. Very nice piece very happy wife.
| 5/13/2015 9:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
love it
I love the bracelet  and I just ordered the lime green one great workmanship can't wait for the second one
| 5/14/2015 12:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love it
I love the bracelet  and I just ordered the lime green one great workmanship can't wait for the second one .Annette
| 5/14/2015 12:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I was very impressed
I bought the bracket for my daughter she love it the product was very good guilty thank you
| 5/21/2015 2:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the bracelet!!
Fast shipping, great quality. I will be getting another one & my daughter's love them too.
Thank you so much.
| 5/27/2015 8:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My friend loved it
Thanks so much, my friend loved it and I am going to buy one for myself.
| 8/6/2015 9:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Totally awesome bracelet
I got this today in the mail and I absolutely love it!!!!  I ride dirt bikes and love it.   It fits great and seems very durable.  I plan on wearing it to the dirt bike races this weekend.
| 8/17/2015 7:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
My wife wasn't expecting them either.  So,  win/win all around.   Looking forward to making another order in the near future.  
| 12/4/2015 10:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)