You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Little bit of awesome!
Love it! So glad I found it!
| 5/22/2014 3:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it
I love everything about it. I have tiny wrists, and the 6.75 fit perfectly. The weight is nice and the quality is outstanding.
| 6/30/2014 1:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Bracelet
It fits perfect (true to size) and feels great on my wrist.  The quality is excellent. I couldn't believe how fast it arrived. Love it,
| 11/25/2014 9:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it!
I love it!  Seems to be very well made.  I received it in a timely manner
| 2/16/2015 8:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love my bracelet
It is very well made and stylish.  I have received numerous compliments on my bracelet already and have only had it a couple of weeks.  
| 2/18/2015 12:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the bracelet.
It arrived quickly and I have recommended you to my girlie biker friends!
| 3/5/2015 11:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love the bracelets
They are just like I thought they would look like.  Got them in 2 days as promised.
| 3/24/2015 8:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I got this for my mom for a Mother's Day gift!
We didn't know what size she was so we printed out a ruler.. and measured her wrist, and her size fits perfectly to what we measured!! ha. Very fast shipping ( I paid for extra to get here in time). Reasonable pricing to :) She loves it, especially the rhinestones!!
| 5/13/2015 9:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Lovely
This's new and it is real so beautiful Annettw
| 5/28/2015 9:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love love
Love the bracelet  its unique and very comfortable received compliments on it.  
michelle | 9/1/2015 6:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice
I have it for a little be over year. Please note pink paint does rub off in a while.
| 10/27/2015 3:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pink ribbon color
We are a Team of men and woman who do fund raisers for Cancer patients and research and I got my 50 bracelets from you
for our promoters. What a great price to thank them. Usually we buy baskets and they cost a good 50 plus each and from our pockets as a team. This saves me us $$ and is perfect.
Spoke with a Michelle I believe it was? Nice lady and helpful. We are giving these out to them soon and I love how u will accept them if too big or small and will re size for free. So appreciate that.
Guest | 9/18/2017 12:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Welcome to CYCLE HEART

Signup to our newsletter and get 5% discount code.